I’m a newcomer to Marvel Unlimited but after giving up on Comixology and because I go through my Hoopla borrows way too quickly, I’m excited to have found another place to get my hands on all the comics I’m dying to read. Obviously this only goes for Marvel titles, which means you’ll still have to find all your DC and indie favorites some other way, but still. It’s basically an all you can eat Marvel buffet. These Marvel Unlimited recommendations will give you someplace to start if you’re suffering from decision paralysis, but I’m not going to pretend I’m not biased here. Ask any 10 Marvel fans what the best comics on Marvel Unlimited are and you’ll get 10 different answers. That said, in my extremely biased opinion, these 10 comics on Marvel Unlimited are the best place to start. Find out where to start reading Marvel comics. How many Marvel comics are there? Compare the apps: Marvel Unlimited vs. DC Extended Universe

10 of the Best Comics on Marvel Unlimited - 1010 of the Best Comics on Marvel Unlimited - 810 of the Best Comics on Marvel Unlimited - 3410 of the Best Comics on Marvel Unlimited - 8610 of the Best Comics on Marvel Unlimited - 1610 of the Best Comics on Marvel Unlimited - 6210 of the Best Comics on Marvel Unlimited - 9610 of the Best Comics on Marvel Unlimited - 1710 of the Best Comics on Marvel Unlimited - 8710 of the Best Comics on Marvel Unlimited - 40